Fairview Ridge Bed & Breakfast
  FVR About Us Booking Directions Features Attractions Fairview Ridge
 
  FAIRVIEW RIDGE LOCAL ATTRACTIONS

Fairview Ridge Bed & Breakfast is istuated in the heart of the Mt. Lofty Ranges and only 25 minutes from Adelaide, South Australia. There are many attractions in the area. Please follow the links below to just a few of them. For up-to-date information on events in the area, please visit the "Adelaide Hills What's On Event Guide" here: www.southaustralia.com/AdelaideHillsWhatsOn.aspx

Child Friendly:
The Farm Barn in Hahndorf - www.farmbarn.com.au
Platform 1 in Littlehampton - www.platform1.com.au

Wineries and Restaurants:
Hahndorf Hill Winery - www.hahndorfhillwinery.com.au
The Lane Vineyard - www.thelane.com.au
Maximilian's Restaurant & Cellar Door - www.maximilians.com.au
Bridgewater Mill - www.bridgewatermill.com.au
Shaw and Smith - www.shawandsmith.com
Howard Vineyard - www.howardvineyard.com
German Arms Hotel Hahndorf - www.germanarmshotel.com.au
Chingari Indian Restaurant at Nairne - www.chingari.com.au
Mustard Seed Restaurant Hahndorf
Hahndorf Inn Hotel - www.hahndorfinn.com.au
Jimmies on the Summit Crafers
Stirling Hotel - www.stirlinghotel.com.au
Café Casalinga Hahndorf - www.cafecasalinga.com

Galleries:
Hans Heysen The Cedars - www.hansheysen.com.au
Hahndorf Academy - www.hahndorfacademy.org.au
Ancient Earth Aboriginal Art Gallery